ultramopa.blogg.se

Instal the new for ios The Second World War
Instal the new for ios The Second World War






instal the new for ios The Second World War

So when I started playing this game 6 years ago, I sucked at it so I stopped. My personal favorite game, just minor inconveniences. As long as people don’t complain about other people who have really strong cats or something

instal the new for ios The Second World War

Oh well it’s just a fun idea that would add a lot to the game.

instal the new for ios The Second World War

Nothing competitive but there could be an option for those who have really great cats. As well as people who played this game from the beginning but it’d still be great. Being able to fight against people with different cats although the people who spend a ton of money would definitely have an immediate advantage. I still love the game and the absence of PvP doesn’t make it worse I just feel it’d be really cool to have. Trying to make a Rock Paper Scissor kinda thing to these cats would definitely be a lot. The only reason why these cats are so strong is because of there strength and having apply these to the cats would be extremely difficult. All the cats have strengths and weaknesses and having to add these to the plentiful of cats would definitely be really difficult. I feel like this might be a difficult task to do though. But one thing that would really be cool would be if this game had PvP. Different cats for different strengths and strategies. It’s simple but very difficult when you first start but when you finally develop your own strategy for the game a whole new world appears. I always end up overlooking this game when I really shouldn’t.








Instal the new for ios The Second World War